Institute of Philosophy
Russian Academy of Sciences




  Mikhail Pronin
Home Page » » Department of Humanitarian Expertise and Bioethics » Personalia » Mikhail Pronin

Mikhail Pronin

 

 

Date and place of birth:


March 23, 1962, Brzeg, People's Republic of Poland.

 

Education:

  • Department of Doctors Training for the Air Force, Saint-Petersburg S. Kirov Military-Medical Academy - 1985.

Additional education:

  • The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration: School of Management Consultants, 1997.

 

ORCID: 0000-0003-0594-6500

                                                     

Researcher ID: V-1730-2018

 

Scopus Author ID: 6701662940

Degree:


 


  • Ph.D., Medicine. Specialty 14.00.05 (internal diseases) and 20.01.08 (rear of the Armed Forces), S. Kirov Military-Medical Academy, 1992.

M. Pronin. Functional status of certain body systems and aircrew's ability to work in connection with the task execution in the radioactively contaminated areas: Ph.D. Dissertation. - Saint-Petersburg, 1992.

 

Title:
  • Senior Research Fellow. Specialty: toxicology, 1992.

 

Fields of research:

  • Virtualistics and areteya, virtuals (individual, group, organizational, territorial - of the countries, etc.);
  • Philosophical Anthropology;
  • Philosophyof Medicine, Psychologyand Management; 
  • Ontology of the human internal space: anthropological, spiritual, psychological, subjective, subject, etc.;
  • Problems of training virtuosos and strategists.

 

Professional appointments:

 

Membership in professional associations:

  • Interregional Public Organization of Trainers and Consultants "InterTraining", сhairman of the Council (2007 - 2009);
  • National Guild of Professional Consultants, councilor;
  • Russian Philosophical Society.

 

Member of the boards and committees:

  • Member of the National Committee of Virtualistics;
  • Member of the Editorial Board of "InterTraining" (2001 - 2009);
  • Member of the Editorial Board of "Addiktologiya" (2005);
  • Member of the Editorial Board of "Philosophical Magazine" (2010, March - 2012, May).

 

 Publications

(all in Russian except highlighted):

Monographs:

Tutorials:

 

Monographs edited by M. Pronin:

 

Scientific publications:

 

2016:

  • Pronin M. A. Existence: the forgotten Chernobyl. Liquidator's notes. - M.: Kanon +, 2016. - 224 pages.
  • Pronin M. A. Complexity of the human and his treatment: virtualistics and areteya //Innovative complexity. - SPb.: Aleteya, 2016. - Page 355 - 400;
  • Pronin M. A. Where homeland of the virtual person? // Roscongress.net (electronic version of the magazine).
  • Pronin M.A. Dialogue as a knot // Dialogue and Universalism/Journal of The International Society for Universal Dialogue. - Special Issue 2016: Values and Ideals: Theory and Praxis. - P. 120.
  • Pronin M. A. The nuclear science on a cow tail // Is independent the newspaper. - April 27, 2016.

Popular scientific editions and philosophical essays: 

 

 

2015:

  • Pronin M. A. Virtualistics in The Institute of Human studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences. – M.: IFRAN, 2015. – 179 pages. The full text of the book in Russian.
  • Pronin M. A. A phenomenon of blocking of a reflection in social processes: virtual approach // Art Studies: theory, history, practice. - No. 4 (14), 2015. - Page 79 - 85. 
  • First readings of memory of Ya.V. Chesnov "Philosophical and anthropological approach to national culture: problems and prospects of development" (The review have prepared V. H. Akayev, M. A. Pronin, T.I. Selina) // Philosophical anthropology. 2015. T. 1. No. 2. Page 199-227. 
  • Pronin M. A., Elkhova O. I., A.D.Korolev. The report of work of a round table "Philosophical problems of a virtualistics» (on the VII RPhC) // RPhO bulletin. -No. 4, 2015. - Page 52 - 54. 
  • Pronin M. A. Time which we choose // Workbooks on Bioethics. Vol. 21. M, 2015. Page 192-205.
  • Pronin M. A. A phenomenon of blocking of a reflection in social processes: virtual approach // Workbooks on Bioethics. Vol. 22. M, 2015. Page 155-164. 
  • Pronin M. A. Time which we choose: paradoxes of time // the Person before the choice in the modern world: problems, opportunities, decisions: All-Russian conference. (Moscow, on October 27-28, 2015). M, 2015. Page 231-235. 
  • Pronin M. A. A concept "the virtual person" and a solution of the problem of complexity in researches of the human // Philosophy. Tolerance Globalization. The East and the West — dialogue of outlooks: theses of reports of the VII Russian philosophical congress (Ufa. On October 6 — 10, 2015). In 3 t. T.III. — Ufa RITs BASHGU. 2015. - Page 349-350. 
  • Pronin M. A. Nonandesteniya: to foundations of the new organization of the Russian Academy of Sciences // Philosophical problems of biology and medicine. Issue 9: Standardization and personalisation: collection of articles and reports of conference. M, 2015.S.15-20. 
  • Pronin M. A. Strong questions in coaching – theoretical model and its illustrations // Tutoring and coachingin in open educational space: complementarity of two professions. Materials VIII of the International scientific and practical conference of tutoring and the I scientific and practical conference of coaching. On October 27-28, 2015 / Scientific editor M. Yu. Cheredilina, отв. E.M editor. Sokolova. — M.: "Buki-Vedi", 2015. – Page 74 – 80.


2014:

  • M. Pronin. "Life is everywhere..." Liquidator"s notes // Human, №2 (March-April), 2014. - P. 151 - 167;  
  • M. Pronin. Human Factor // Big Consulting, №1(06), 2014. - P. 49. 
  • M. Pronin.  Virtualistics and areteya: principles, theory and operators  // Humanitarian landmarks of scientific cognition: collection of articles. On the 70-th anniversary of Boris Yudin. - M: "Navigator" Publishing House, 2014. – P. 321 – 330;
  • M. Pronin. Anthropology of War: "body" existence. Philosophical-anthropological etudes // Bioethics and human expertise. Vol. 8 ./ Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy of Sciences. Executive editor : F. Maylenova. - M .: Institute of Philosophy, RAS, 2014. - P. 180 - 193;
 

2013:

2012:

2011:

2010:

2009:

2008:

2007:

2006:

2005:

 2004:

 2003:

2002:

2001:

1999:

  • Y. Titov, M. Pronin.  New information technologies in the management of banks and consulting // Consulting- 1999, № 1. - P. 28 -31.

1998:

  • I. UshakovS. GusevB. Davydov, V. Zuev, D. Lapteva, M. Pronin, S. Soldatov. Qualimetry of life and long-term radiative consequences of Chernobyl accident         . - Moscow: Computing Centre, RAS, 1998. - 122 p.;
  • I. Ushakov, S. Soldatov, M. Pronin, I. Lavrentyev. Physiological-ecological aspects of extreme states of radiative genesis. Theses of reports of the XVII All-Russian Congress of Physiologists, September 14 - 18, 1998. - Rostov-on-Don.

1997:

  • G. Rumyantsev, G. Semenovyh, S. Novikov, E. Kozeeva, M. Pronin. Report on the scientific research work "Development of quantitative criteria for rapid assessment of the risk of loss of health depending on the intensity of impact of adverse factors" (Final). - Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University. - M.: NP1997. - 192 p.

1996:

  • G. Rumyantsev, G. Semenovyh, S. Novikov, E. Kozeeva, M. Pronin. Report on the scientific research work "Development of quantitative criteria for rapid assessment of the risk of loss of health depending on the intensity of impact of adverse factors" (Intermediate). - Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University. - M.: NP1996. - 96 p.

1994:

1993:

1992:

  • M. Pronin, D. Brown, S. Morozov, A. Miroshin. Nomenclature of diseases under the action of ionizing radiations // Methodological and methodical issues of forecasting the health of military personnel: Abstracts / Military-Medical Academy. - St. Petersburg. 1992;
  • I. Ushakov, S. Soldatov, A. Kalachevich, M. Pronin, and others. Features of medical control of the health of flight crew on the radioactively contaminated locality (on the experience of liquidation of consequences of the Chernobyl nuclear power station) // Medical and psychological problems of optimization of the functional state of the pilot. - M., Voenizdat, 1992;
  • I. Ushakov, S. Soldatov, V. Zuev, M. Pronin and others. Influence of the quality of life on the emergence of remote consequences in the health status of the population living in the controlled Russian regions // Chernobyl trail. Medical and psychological effects of radiation impact. - M.: Votum, 1992. - Part 2;
  • G. Yakovlev, Y. Shishmarev, S. Sergeev, A. Nikiforov, M. Pronin. An attempt of polytenic qualification of a group of liquidators of the Chernobyl accident // Radiation Biology. Radioecology. - 1992- Vol. 32, Ed. 3. - P. 333 - 340;
  • Y. Shishmarev, G. Alekseev, A. Nikiforov, G. Larchenko, A. Krivoruchko, M. Pronin, I. Ivanov. Clinical aspects of the Chernobil disaster consequences // Radiation Biology. Radioecology- 1992- Vol. 32, Ed. 3. - P. 323 - 332;
  • M. Pronin. Functional status of certain body systems and aircrew's ability to work in connection with the task execution in the radioactively contaminated areas: Ph.D. Dissertation. - Saint-Petersburg, 1992.

1990:

  • I. Torgun, A. Parpiev, N. Zavyalov, M. Pronin and others. Report on the special topic. / Military unit #####, Inv. № 330. - 1990. - 123 p.

1988:

  • A. Krolevets, Y. Chernodub, M. Pronin and others. Temporary methodical recommendations on organization of work associated with the disposal of radioactively contaminated settlements unliable for decontamination. - Chernobyl: NP, 1988. - 13 p.;
  • A. Mikhailov, S. Zaonegin, M. Pronin and others. Temporary instruction of compliance of the rules of radiation safety for flight and technical staff involved in the liquidation of consequences of the accident at the nuclear power plant. - Chernobyl: NP, 1988. - 17 p.;
  • A. Elistratov, G. Tseperov, A. Zorin, M. Pronin and others. Temporary instruction on identification of the radiation environment and conducting decontamination activities in the settlements. - Chernobyl: NP, 1988. - 13 p.

 

Science-popular papers:

Interviews:

 

 

Awards:

 

E-mail:

pronin@iph.ras.ru

Институт Философии
Российской Академии Наук




  Пронин Михаил Анатольевич
Главная страница » » Сектор гуманитарных экспертиз и биоэтики » Сотрудники » Пронин Михаил Анатольевич

Пронин Михаил Анатольевич

Дата и место рождения:


23 марта 1962 г., г. Бжег, Польская Народная Республика.

 

 

Образование:

  • Военно-медицинская академия им. С.М. Кирова (г. Санкт-Петербург), факультет подготовки врачей для Военно-Воздушных Сил (с отличием) - 1985 г.


Дополнительное образование:

  • Российская Академия Народного Хозяйства и Государственной Службы при Президенте РФ: Школа Консультантов по Управлению, 1997.

Ученая степень:

  • Кандидат медицинских наук по специальности: 14.00.05 (внутренние болезни) и 20.01.08 (тыл Вооруженных Сил), Военно-медицинская академия им. С.М. Кирова, 1992 г.  
Пронин М.А. Функциональное состояние некоторых систем организма и работоспособность летного состава в связи с выполнением заданий на радиоактивно зараженной местности: Диссертация на соискание степени канд. мед. наук. – СПб, 1992.

Ученое звание:

  • Старший научный сотрудник (специальность: токсикология), 1992 г.

Сфера исследований:

  • Виртуалистика и аретея, виртуалы (индивидуальные, групповые, организационные, территориальные - стран и т.п.);
  • Философская антропология;
  • Философия медицины, психологии и управления;
  • Онтология внутреннего пространства человека, как бы его не называли, - антропологическим, духовным, психологическим, субъективным, субъектным и т.п.;
  • Проблемы подготовки виртуозов и стратегов.
Профессиональная  деятельность:
  • Руководитель исследовательской группы "Виртуалистика" (www.virtualistika.ruhttp://ich.iph.ras.ru), старший научный сотрудник;
  • Руководитель Национального общества Виртуалистики, руководитель секции "Виртуалистика" Российского философского общества;
  • Тренер-консультант по управлению, коуч.
  • Ученый секретарь Института философии РАН (март 2010 - май 2012);
  • Вице-президент Национальной Гильдии Профессиональных Консультантов (2009 - 2011) (http://www.ngpc.ru);
  • Межрегиональная общественная организация тренеров и консультантов МООТиК "ИнтерТренинг", член совета (2002-2005), председатель совета (2007 - 2009).
Членство в профессиональных ассоциациях:
  • Национальная гильдия профессиональных консультантов (НГПК) – член совета;
  • Российское философское общество (РФО).
Член советов и комитетов:
  • Член Национального комитета по виртуалистике;
  • Член редакционного совета журнала «ИнтерТренинг» (2001 - 2009 гг.);
  • Член редакционного совета журнала «Аддиктология» (2005 г.);
  • Член редакционной коллегии "Философского журнала" (март 2010 - май 2012 гг.).

Публикации:

 

 

 

Монографии:


Учебные пособия:

 

Монографии, изданные под редакцией Пронина М.А.:

 

Научные публикации:


2016


2015

  • Пронин М.А. Виртуалистика в Институте человека РАН. – М.: ИФРАН, 2015. – 179 с.
  • Пронин М.А. Феномен блокирования рефлексии в социальных процессах: виртуальный подход // Искусствознание: теория, история, практика. - № 4 (14), 2015. - С. 79 - 85.
  • Первые Чтения памяти Я.В. Чеснова «Философско-антропологический подход к народной культуре: проблемы и перспективы развития» (Обзор подготовили В.Х. Акаев, М.А. Пронин, Т.И. Селина) // Философская антропология. 2015. Т. 1. № 2. С. 199–227.
  • Пронин М.А., Елхова О.И., Королев А.Д. Отчет работы круглого стола "Философские проблемы виртуалистики" (на  VII РФК) // Вестник РФО.- № 4, 2015.- С. 52 - 54.
  • Пронин М.А. Время, которое мы выбираем // Биоэтические тетради. Вып. 21. М., 2015. С. 192-205. 
  • Пронин М.А. Феномен блокирования рефлексии в социальных процессах: виртуальный подход // Биоэтические тетради. Вып. 22. М., 2015. С.155-164. 
  • Пронин М.А. Время, которое мы выбираем: парадоксы времени // Человек перед выбором в современном мире: проблемы, возможности, решения: Всероссийская конференция. (Москва, 27-28 октября 2015 г.). М., 2015. С. 231-235.
  • Пронин М.А. Концепт «виртуальный человек» и решение проблемы комплексности в исследованиях человека // Философия. Толерантность Глобализация. Восток и Запад — диалог мировоззрений: тезисы докладов VII Роcсийского философского конгресса (г. Уфа. 6 — 10 октября 2015 г.). В 3-х т. Т.III. — Уфа РИЦ БашГУ. 2015. - С.349-350. 
  • Пронин М.А. Нонандестения: к основаниям новой организации Российской академии наук // Философские проблемы биологии и медицины. Вып. 9: Стандартизация и персонализация: сборник статей и докладов конференции. М., 2015.С.15-20. 
  • Пронин М.А. Сильные вопросы в коучинге – теоретическая модель и ее иллюстрации // Тьюторство в открытом образовательном пространстве н коучинг: взаиморесурсность двух профессий. Материалы VIII Международной научно-практической конференции и I научно-практической коучинговой конференции. 27-28 октября 2015 г. / Научный редактор М.Ю. Чередилина, отв. редактор Е.М. Соколова. — М.: «Буки-Веди», 2015. – С. 74 – 80.

2014:

 

2013:

2012:                                             

2011:

2010:

2009:

2008:

2007:

2006: 2005: 2004: 2003: 2002: 2001: 1999:
  • Титов Ю.И., Пронин М.А. Новые информационные технологии в управлении банками и консалтинг // Консалтинг. – 1999, № 1. – С. 28 – 31.

1998:
  • Ушаков И.Б., Гусев С.И., Давыдов Б.И., Зуев В.Г., Лаптева Д.П., Пронин М.А., Солдатов С.К. Квалиметрия жизни и отдаленные радиационные последствия Чернобыльской катастрофы. – М.: ВЦ РАН, 1998. - 122 с.;
  • Ушаков И.Б., Солдатов С.К., Пронин М.А., Лаврентьев И.А. Физиолого-экологические аспекты экстремальных состояний радиационного генеза // Тезисы докладов XVII Всероссийского съезда физиологов 14 – 18 сентября 1998. – Ростов–на–Дону. 
1997:
  • Румянцев Г.И., Семеновых Г.К., Новиков С.М., Козеева Е.С., Пронин М.А. Отчет по НИР «Разработка количественных критериев экспресс оценки риска утраты здоровья в зависимости от интенсивности воздействия неблагоприятных факторов» (Итоговый). – ММА им. Сеченова, договор № 8/96, шифр «Охота», инв. № 1326.- М.: Б.и., 1997. - 192 с.

1996:
  • Румянцев Г.И., Семеновых Г.К., Новиков С.М., Козеева Е.С., Пронин М.А. Отчет по НИР «Разработка количественных критериев экспресс оценки риска утраты здоровья в зависимости от интенсивности воздействия неблагоприятных факторов» (Промежуточный). – ММА им. Сеченова, договор № 8/96, шифр «Охота», инв. № 1112. - М.: Б.и., 1996. - 96 с.

1994:
1993: 1992:
  • Пронин М.А., Браун Д.Л., Морозов С.А., Мирошин А.А. Номенклатура болезней при воздействии ионизирующих излучений // Методологические и методические вопросы прогнозирования здоровья военнослужащих: Тезисы докл. / Воен.-мед. акад. – СПб., 1992;
  • Ушаков И.Б., Солдатов С.К., Калачевич А.М., Пронин М.А. и др. Особенности медицинского контроля за состоянием здоровья летного состава на радиоактивно загрязненной местности (по опыту ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС) // Медицинские и психологические проблемы оптимизации функционального состояния летчика. – М., Воениздат, 1992;
  • Ушаков И.Б., Солдатов С.К., Зуев В.Г., Пронин М.А. и др. Влияние качества жизни на возникновение отдаленных последствий в состоянии здоровья населения, проживающего в контролируемых районах России // Чернобыльский след. Медико-психологические последствия радиационного воздействия. – М.: МГП «Вотум», 1992. – Ч. 2;
  • Yakovlev G.M., Shishmarev Y.N., Sergeev S.T., Nikiforov A.M., Pronin M.A. An attempt of polytenic qualification of a group of liquidators of the Chernobyl accident // Радиационная биология. Радиоэкология. – 1992. - Т. 32, Вып. 3. – С. 333 - 340;
  • Shishmarev Y.N., Alekseev G.I., Nikiforov A.M., Larchenko G.K., Krivoruchko A.A., Pronin M.A., Ivanov I.A. Clinical aspects of the Chernobil disaster consequences // Радиационная биология. Радиоэкология. – 1992. - Т. 32, Вып. 3. – С. 323 – 332;
  • Пронин М.А. Функциональное состояние некоторых систем организма и работоспособность летного состава в связи с выполнением заданий на радиоактивно зараженной местности: Диссертация на соискание степени канд. мед. наук. – СПб, 1992.
1990:
  • Торгун И.Н., Парпиев А.Т., Завьялова Н.В., Пронин М.А. и др. Отчет на спецтему / В/ч #####, Инв. № 330. – 1990. - 123 с.

1988:

  • Кролевец А.А., Чернодубов Ю.Ф., Пронин М.А. и др. Временные методические рекомендации по организации работ, связанных с захоронением радиоактивно загрязненных населенных пунктов, неподдающихся дезактивации. – Чернобыль: Б.и., 1988. - 13 с.;
  • Михайлов А.Н., Заонегин С.В., Пронин М.А. и др. Временная инструкция по соблюдению правил радиационной безопасности летно-техническим составом, участвующим в ликвидации последствий аварии на атомной электростанции. – Чернобыль: Б.и., 1988. - 17 с.;
  • Елистратов А.С., Цеперов Г.А., Зорин А.А., Пронин М.А. и др. Временная инструкция по выявлению радиационной обстановки и проведению дезактивационных работ в населенных пунктах. – Чернобыль: Б.и., 1988. - 13 с.
 

Научно-популярные статьи:

 

Интервью:

Награды:

 

E-mail:

pronin@iph.ras.ru